About Us Staff & Trustees

Communications Manager
Abi Barrington
Finance and Programme Administrator
Afreen Ali
Artsmark Officer
Andrea Tweedie
Apprenticeship Programme Manager and Trainer
Anna Brown
Creative Apprentice, Operations & Programmes Assistant
Desiree Bratcher
Programme & Contracts Manager
Donna Vose
Fiona Parkinson
Development Manager
Halani Foulsham
Helen Simons
Hilary Durman
Chief Executive
Jane Bryant
School Liaison Manager (Surrey, East & West Sussex, Brighton and Hove)
Jane Dickson
Programme Coordinator – Portsmouth Creative Skills Programme
Judith Carrie
Operations Manager
Karl Eccles
Artsmark & Arts Award Programme Manager
Kristianne Drake
Communications Writer
Laura Lamb
School Liaison Manager - Kent
Leanne Macdonald
Artsmark & Arts Award Officer
Lisa Gardner
School Liaison Manager - Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth and Southampton
Lorraine Cheshire
Strategic Manager - Kent
Lucy Medhurst
Senior Manager, Communications and Development
Lucy-Jane Fitzpatrick
Data Research Coordinator
Mac Ince
Communications Assistant/ Administration Assistant, Learning & Skills
Megan Pottle
Manager, Learning & Skills
Miranda Hewitt-Green
Learning and Skills Coordinator
Naomi Young
Chair of Trustees
Norinne Betjemann
Strategic Manager - Hants, Portsmouth, So’ton & IoW
Peter Taylor
Strategic Manager - Surrey, East & West Sussex, Brighton & Hove
Richard Beales
Rick Hall
Roni Brown
Strategic Manager - Berks, Bucks, Oxfordshire & Milton Keynes
Ruth Taylor
Sabita Kumari-Dass
Head of Finance and Operations
Sarah Warwick